English Français

A dynamic team, committed to the Great Terroirs of Bordeaux

CEO :
Bruno David
b.david@lapassiondesterroirs.com

Director :
Rémi Molis
r.molis@lapassiondesterroirs.com

 

France Managers

Off-trade / Airlines:
Rémi Molis
r.molis@lapassiondesterroirs.com

On-trade key accounts:
Guillaume Fauqueur
g.fauqueur@lapassiondesterroirs.com

On-trade:
Boris Générat
b.generat@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Jacques Olivier
j.olivier@lapassiondesterroirs.com

 

Export managers

Asia:
Aimeric Montagnac
aimeric@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Stéphane Denis
s.denis@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Ling Huang
l.huang@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Denis De La Salle
d.delasalle@lapassiondesterroirs.com

The Americas / UK:
François Villars
f.villars@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Stanislas O'Byrne (USA)
stan@lucienlurton.com
Lorena Higuera (Amérique du Sud)
l.higuera@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Thomas Rew (UK)
t.rew@lapassiondesterroirs.com

Europe / Russia:
Jenifer Metz
jenifer.metz@lucienlurton.com

Belgique :
Dominique Stéphan
d.stephan@lapassiondesterroirs.com

Wine buyers:
Rémi Molis
r.molis@lapassiondesterroirs.com
François Villars
f.villars@lapassiondesterroirs.com
Aimeric Montagnac
aimeric@lapassiondesterroirs.com

Logistics department:
Geoffrey Lemoisson
geoffrey@lucienlurton.com